Ben Workman Smith, Cello, Junior BMus Performance Recital

Time and Location

Fri, Jun 11 at 6:00 pm PDT Virtual Experience

Concert Program

Spiegel I'm Spiegel by Arvo Pärt

Rebecca Mañalac, piano

Suite No. 1 in G Major for Unaccompanied Cello by J.S. Bach

Concerto for Cello and Orchestra in C Minor Op. 66 by Nikolai Myaskovsky II. Allegro Vivace

Rebecca Mañalac, piano

Benjamin Workman Smith

Accompanied by Rebecca Manalac, piano

From the studio of Janet Steinberg

Disability Accommodations

For disability accommodations, please contact the department presenting the event. Disability access information is available online at Parking Services, and further resources can be found by contacting Western's Disability Access Center.