Concerts & Events

Upcoming Music Department Events

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 016 - Choir Room
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 016 - Choir Room
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Performing Arts Center 016 - Choir Room
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 016 - Choir Room
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 3:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 016 - Choir Room
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 3:00pm
Bellingham, WA
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Performing Arts Center 016 - Choir Room
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Performing Arts Center 016 - Choir Room
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 3:00pm
Bellingham, WA
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Performing Arts Center 016 - Choir Room
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Performing Arts Center 047
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Off Campus Location Mount Baker Theatre
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Bellingham, WA
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall