Concerts & Events

Upcoming Music Department Events

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 9:00am
Western Washington University
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00am
Western Washington University
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:00am
Western Washington University
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:00am
Western Washington University
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 3:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 4:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 3:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 4:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 8:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 8:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall