Concerts & Events

Upcoming Music Department Events

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 3:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:00am
Performing Arts Center 024 - Band Room
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 3:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 016 - Choir Room
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 016 - Choir Room
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 016 - Choir Room
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Performing Arts Center 016 - Choir Room
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Performing Arts Center 016 - Choir Room
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Performing Arts Center 016 - Choir Room
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Performing Arts Center 016 - Choir Room
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Performing Arts Center 047
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Off Campus Location Mount Baker Theatre
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Center 155 - Concert Hall